Field Representatives

ADVENTIST AIDS INTERNATIONAL MINISTRIES (AAIM)

LIST OF CONTACT PERSONS- AUGUST 2020


EAST CENTRAL AFRICA DIVISION

Dr Fesaha Tsegaye- HMD & AAIM Coordinator, fesahat@ecd.adventist.org

BURUNDI UNION MISSION    Dr. Dany Ntihabose, ntihdany@yahoo.com
EAST KENYA UNION CONFERENCEJohn Okello, okelloj@eku.adventist.org
EAST CONGO UNION MISSIONDr. Patrick Sangwa, sangwapatrick@gmail.com
ERITREA MISSIONPr. Wolde Solomon
ETHIOPIA EAST UNION MISSIONTarikwa Aychew Morka, tayichewe@yahoo.com
NORTH TANZANIA UNION CONFERENCEDr. Silas Kabhele, kabheles@ntucadventist.org
NORTHEAST CONGO UNION MISSIONSafi Bakano – AAIM Coordinator, bakanos@necumadventist.org
Dr Kabiona Guillaume (HMD), gkabiona@yahoo.fr
RWANDA UNION MISSIONDr. Marc Habineza, habimark2002@gmail.com
SOUTH SUDAN ATTACHED TERRITORYCharles Lagu, lcd.laguchalee@yahoo.com
SOUTH TANZANIA UNION MISSIONDr. Ruth Eyembe, sungwa2007@yahoo.com
UGANDA UNION MISSIONSamuel Kizito, bsamuelkizito@yahoo.co.uk
WEST CONGO UNION MISSIONJean Marie Badinanyi, jeanbadinanyi@gmail.com
WEST KENYA UNION CONFERENCEDr. Daniel Tirop, tiropd@wku.adventist.org

OTHER AGENCIES AT ECD

Adventist Center fo Care and Support (ACCS)Beatrice Oyugi, oyugibea@yahoo.co.uk
Eagle NeemaHellen Mukure, mukurehellen@yahoo.com
Kingeero SDA ChurchGabriel Gathungu, gabrielgathungu@gmail.com
Masai AAIM ProjectsPr. Joel Koleil
Alternative Rite of PassageDr. John Macharia, machariaj@eku.adventist.org

SOUTHERN AFRICA INDIAN OCEAN DIVISION

Dr Bangwato Sikwa – HMD &  AAIM COORINDATOR, sikwab@sid.adventist.org

ANGOLA NORTH UNION MISSION:Bonginkosi Sibanda, bsibanda@una.adventist.org
South MissionDr. Jorge Chipaco and Dr. Sampaio
North MissionDr. Pascual
East MissionRebecca Mendes
Northern Mission
ANGOLA SOUTH UNION MISSIONDr. Menezes Freitas, menezesf@swa.adventist.org
BOTSWANA UNION MISSION CONFERENCEPhillimon Armando, armandop@bu.adventist.org
INDIAN OCEAN UNION CONFERENCEDr. Christianne Ramammonjisoa, jimherab@yahoo.fr
Seychelles MissionMonica Fock Tave monisaft@gmail.com
MALAWI UNION CONFERENCEDr. Daniel Msulira – AAIM Coordinator, msulirad@muc.adventist.org
Dr Alfred Banda – HMD,chitsab@yahoo.co.uk
MOZAMBIQUE UNION MISSIONShunila Rana, ranas@mzm.adventist.org
SAO TOME AND PRINCIPEDr. Natalia Veloso, natalialove05@hotmail.com
SOUTHERN AFRICA UNION CONFERENCEDr. Thabo Molutsoane, molutsoanet@sau.adventist.org
Northern ConferenceConnie Pennike, pennikenc@nc.adventist.org
Swaziland ConferenceNkhanyiso Gamedze, dir@adraswaziland.org
Lesotho ConferenceElizabeth Limakatso, elizabeth.nkholongo@gmail.com
Nkabane Nkholongo
Tshipesong OrpahangeTom Msarara
ZAMBIA SOUTH UNION CONFERENCEDr. Mutinta Mudenda, mmutinta@yahoo.com
Chilufya
ZAMBIA NORTH UNION CONFERENCEDr. Mwate Mwambazi, mwambazim@nzu.adventist.org
ZIMBABWE EAST UNION CONFERENCEPhyllis Manungo, manungop@zeuc.adventist.org
East Zimbabwe ConferenceKudakwashe Katsvairo, katsvairok@ezc.adventist.org
ZIMBABWE CENTRAL UNION CONFERENCEMedeline Madembo, madembom@zcuc.adventist.org
Pastor Xmas Mutero, muterox@gmail.com
Central Zimbabwe ConferencePastor Caston Shoko, shokoc@czc.adventist.org
ZIMBABWE WEST UNION CONFERENCEZibusiso Sibanda, sibandaz@zwuc.adventist.org
Pr Nduna Mpofu, mpofun@szc.adventist.org
Pr Josphart Dlodlo, dlodloj@wzc.adventist.org

WEST CENTRAL AFRICA DIVISION

Dr Andrei Ndaa – HMD &  AAIM Coordinator   andaa@wad.adventist.org

CAMEROON UNION MISSIONJean Paul Assam, assam@yahoo.fr
East Cameroon KpwokolotaLandry Mevack, ndjore_1977@yahoo.fr
CENTRAL AFRICA UNION MISSION
EAST SAHEL UNION MISSIONDr. Awute Komivi, awutegilles@gmail.com.
Messan Gilles
GHANA SOUTH UNION CONFERENCEPr George Opey dedoopey@gmail.com
GHANA NORTH UNION MISSIONPr Dan K. Owusu, dankowusuansah@gmail.com
Ansah
NIGERIA EAST UNION CONFERENCEDr. Ndakauba, ndeleweke@yahoo.com
Eleweke ndeleweke@yahoo.ca
NIGERIA WEST UNION CONFERENCEDr. John Sotunsa johnsotunsa@yahoo.com
NIGERIA NORTH UNION CONFERENCEDr. Chikwe Amaike, chikweamaike@yahoo.com
WEST AFRICA UNION MISSIONGloria Wayne, queenglo07@yahoo.com
WESTERN SAHEL UNION MISSION
Ghana Adventist Health ServicesDr. Paul Amo Kyeremeh, kwamepolycarp@gmail.com